Thoughts –

Our likes and dislikes should be minimized…what is our liking…in whatever SriSri Radha Sharadbihari remains happy, our Guru Maharaj and Srila Prabhupad remains satisfied is our liking. Being attached to things I like is a big hindrance on the mental platform and physical platform in progress of Krsna Consciousness.

Kartik month is getting over…but I want to continue with the Kartik that is going on in my heart. I beg to SriSri Radha Sharadbihari that the month of Kartik never escape my heart…let all the festivals that fall in other months now occur in month of Kartik, which is now a year long for me….hopefully life long.

Leave a Reply

