Invitation – Abhishekam ceramoney Sri Chaitanya MahaPrabhu and Sri Nityananda Prabhu

Dear Friends and Devotees,

Hare Krishna

With the mercy of Lord Sri Krishna and Srimati Radha Rani, we are going to have an addition in our family as we are inviting Sri Sri Chaitanya MahaPrabhu and Sri Sri Nityananda Prabhu to have their mercy upon us. This is a very auspicious occasion for our family and we all are very much excited to welcome Sri Chaitanya MahaPrabhu and Sri Nityananda Prabhu at their new residence on March 9th.

2ng.jpg mantra.jpg

It is really amazing that since we decided for this occasion every week some new changes are going on in my habits/ regularities and the most amazing is – automatically I stared to wake up half an hour earlier than my regular wake up time and this is the mercy of Sri Chaitanya MahaPrabhu and Sri Nityananda Prabhu only. This half an hour really matters for me a lot as I’m not at all an early morning person. Sri Chaitanya MahaPrabhu and Sri Nityananda Prabhu already blessed me with their mercy as sometime during last week I was wondering about, “how nice it would be if I can serve my Radha Krishna, dear Laddu Gopal and new members Sri Chaitanya MahaPrabhu and Sri Nityananda Prabhu with a fresh feast of khichdi or kheer (something simple / but made with love which I can make just for them in the morning) instead of a glass of milk and fruits (which I use to offer in the morning). This thought came true now and that half an hour made my dream come true.

Why I’m writing this all is, just to share an example of how merciful Sri Chaitanya MahaPrabhu and Sri Nityananda Prabhu are

With all respect and happiness we invite you all for the Abhishekam ceremony for Sri Chaitanya MahaPrabhu and Sri Nityananda Prabhuon:

March 9th, Friday at Hampden fire hall @ 6:30 PM.

This program would be a part of IOHU Regular Friday program.

Date: March 9th 2012

Time: 6:30 PM

Location: Hampden Fire Hall, 1200 Good Hope Road, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

With Sincere Regards

Sanjay , Rashmi, Teena and Neil (Pandey Family)

Leave a Reply

