No one is responsible for miseries coming to me

We think this person gives me trouble and that person gives me trouble but it is our own karma-phal that comes to us in various forms of happiness or miseries. Someone will become a medium to execute this fruits to us…we should not think they are our enemy or they are responsible for my miseries…only I am responsible for my miseries…and I should just tolerate it and not retaliate…just keep head down and tolerate…keep ego in control and tolerate…this will teach trinad api sunichena…taror api sahisnuna..amanema…mana dena….and I will be able to do kirtaniya sada Hari…

Leave a Reply

